Clean desks, euro socks.

 

Any one who has been to El Rancho, at least on south side with me, knows that I’m not the domestic goddess type. Floors are for the soles of my boots and a cats ass.

But there comes a point when the layers build up. And I have to clean.

dd 3.25.09dd 3.25.09 b

It wasn’t till I was on to the kitchen counter that I thought to take a before and after pic.

3.25.09 cdd3.25.09 d

I didn’t take a close up, because it was really, really gross. Sure wish I had taken a pic of my self when I cleaned off the kitchen counter with that shop-vac  Jim S. lent me last summer. Now that was a true Spenard move.

And my girl L. just got back from Paris.

euro socksBringing me socks and a bandanna. Is there any color combo that says Euro more than a double neon.

Comments are closed.

