Va-ca.

Va-Ca Day 1 and 2

Sleep thats what I did. First thing after getting home. At four hours I think it went  beyond a nap. Got up and ate some ice cream I got for just this moment , moved on to more meat and tortillas. I stayed up for as long as I fucking wanted.

Of course that leads to sleeping till noon. Ahhh, see how fast we slip back into what ‘normal’ is. If there is such a thing as normal in our world. 

After spending all day Sunday in my jp’s. Today is taking the studs off of Lee Roy and some Spenard shopping. Lost one of the balls on a piercing. Thought about letting this one go. It can bug when sleeping on it. But all my metal as been with me for so long. I would feel weird without. 

It doesn’t feel like I’m on va-ca yet. These are my regular days off. By Thursday

I’ll be into it, hopefully.

Updateo.

Ah fuck, it’s raining. And I just gave Lee Roy a bath. I just might not go any where again today. But at least I got my boots on.

Comments are closed.

