Zzzzzz.

Well that letter of conflict and complaint  will be delivered tomorrow. I slept 12 hours last night. And woke up obscenely late. That hasn’t happened since the last time I got really drunk, at least as near as I can remember.

It was a long ass day at work. I was out of the Box and on the Floor. Inventory. I’m on the first shift so most of my day was spent waiting for us to close early so we could get to our real work. Dirty sweaty work. I counted the fucking flashlight bulbs 5 times before I got it right.

When I got home, I had a cup of tea, then starting painting. Because I’m obsessed that way. 50 year old skull pressing on my mind.

Support!

Watch the Kickstart video of Sheila’s “Spore” project.

Most of you know Sheila. And somewhere out there, there is a person who can help in a generous way.

Sheila is one of the hardest working artists I know. Harder than me, she left the day job double life years ago.  That makes life harder in a big way.

Later.

Comments are closed.

