The stats

Hello all the first time visitors to Life in Spenard. You found me because of the big hoo-haa around the post Ugly in Spenard.

Please go ahead and spend some time on the links in the side bars. Check out the art. For a blog that has a devoted following of 40, over 1,500 hits is a real trip. I hope you enjoy your time here. Ang.

4 Responses to “The stats”

  1. Dawn Runs Amok Says:

    Did you say 1,500 + hits!?! Holy Freakin’ Jackpot!
    Right on, Ang…after all of your hard work on this lovely Journal I think it deserves some time in the spotlight.
    Given how close it is to Día de los Muertos, it’s the perfect timing for your webhole to shine. Congratulations!

  2. Yeah, freaking at least. We are now up to 2,177 hits. I’m glad that some people are checking out the art. And that I have not attracted any of the nastier of trolls. May be the following post about skulls and the need of a good blade is keeping some at bay. I do use a serious looking knife. 🙂

  3. Wholly crap what a “can of worms”! I read thru the comments….my oh my! Glad your getting some new peepers. I learned something new, they DON”T sell guns there.(I always thought it was a gun shop)

  4. Catherine S Says:

    Congrats Ange! When the security company was named, the first thing I thought of was the post you had made last year of the appalling picture in their window.

Comments are closed.

